Browsing by Department 15

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Full NameEmail
Gündüz, Orhanorhangunduz@iyte.edu.tr
Genişoğlu, Mesutmesutgenisoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Aras, Nadir
Özkan, Altanaltanozkan@iyte.edu.tr
Demirtepe, Halehaledemirtepe@iyte.edu.tr
Ökten, Hatice Eserhaticeokten@iyte.edu.tr
Gören, Ayşegül Yağmur
Sofuoğlu, Sait Cemilcemilsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Bayrakdar, Alperalperbayrakdar@iyte.edu.tr
Küçüker, Mehmet Alimehmetalikucuker@iyte.edu.tr
Kogbara, Reginaldreginaldkogbara@iyte.edu.tr