Browsing by Department 10

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Full NameEmail
Eroğlu, Ahmet Eminahmeteroglu@iyte.edu.tr
Sözüer, Işılisiltopaloglu@iyte.edu.tr
Elmacı Irmak, Nurannuranelmaci@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Şerifeserifeyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükçakır, Onuronurbuyukcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Özçelik, Serdarserdarozcelik@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Talattalatyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Karabudak, Enginenginkarabudak@iyte.edu.tr
Yıldız, Ümit Hakanhakanyildiz@iyte.edu.tr
Çağır, Alialicagir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Durmuşdurmusozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Şanlı Mohamed, Gülşahgulsahsanli@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Hürriyethurriyetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Artok, Leventleventartok@iyte.edu.tr
Emirdağ Eanes, Mehtapmehtapemirdag@iyte.edu.tr