Browsing by Department 11

Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Full NameEmail
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Kara, Orhunorhunkara@iyte.edu.tr
Ay Saylam, Başakbasakay@iyte.edu.tr
Özsarı, Türkerturkerozsari@iyte.edu.tr
Erman, Fatihfatiherman@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükaşık, Enginenginbuyukasik@iyte.edu.tr
Tanoğlu, Gamzegamzetanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Aslan, İsmailismailaslan@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Oğuzoguzyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Atılgan Büyükaşık, Şirinsirinatilgan@iyte.edu.tr
Batal, Ahmetahmetbatal@iyte.edu.tr
Temur, Farukfaruktemur@iyte.edu.tr
Güğümcü, Neslihanneslihangugumcu@iyte.edu.tr
Karapınar, Güler