Browsing by Department 12

Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Full NameEmail
Nalbant Aldanmaz, Aytenaytennalbant@iyte.edu.tr
Soyer, Ferdaferdasoyer@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Akgül, Bünyaminbunyaminakgul@iyte.edu.tr
Pesen Okvur, Devrimdevrimpesen@iyte.edu.tr
Karakaya, Hüseyin Çağlarcaglarkarakaya@iyte.edu.tr
Tosun, Çiğdemcigdemtosun@iyte.edu.tr
Doğanlar, Samisamidoganlar@iyte.edu.tr
Seyrantepe, Volkanvolkanseyrantepe@iyte.edu.tr
Baran, Yusufyusufbaran[at]iyte.edu.tr
Meşe Özçivici, Gülistangulistanmese@iyte.edu.tr
Frary, Anneannefrary@iyte.edu.tr
Arslanoğlu, Alperalperarslanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, İlhanilhandogan@iyte.edu.tr