Browsing by Department 13

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Full NameEmail
Ergenç Bostanoğlu, Belginbelginergenc@iyte.edu.tr
Oğuz, Damladamlaoguz@iyte.edu.tr
Öz, Işılisiloz@iyte.edu.tr
Tuğlular, Tuğkantugkantuglular@iyte.edu.tr
Baştanlar, Yalınyalinbastanlar@iyte.edu.tr
Özuysal, Mustafamustafaozuysal@iyte.edu.tr
Erdoğmuş, Neslineslierdogmus@iyte.edu.tr
Tekir, Selmaselmatekir@iyte.edu.tr
Şahin, Serapserapsahin@iyte.edu.tr
Ayav, Tolgatolgaayav@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr
Akgün, Metemeteakgun@iyte.edu.tr
Arslan, Burak Galipburakarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Erol, Berat Alperberaterol@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr