Browsing by Department 17

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Full NameEmail
Yüksel Aldoğan, Kıvılcımkivilcimyuksel@iyte.edu.tr
Özen, Serdarserdarozen@iyte.edu.tr
Balantekin, Müjdatmujdatbalantekin@iyte.edu.tr
Kuştepeli, Alpalpkustepeli@iyte.edu.tr
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Atakan, Barışbarisatakan@iyte.edu.tr
Özbek, Bernabernaozbek@iyte.edu.tr
Altınkaya, Mustafa Azizmustafaaltinkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüştekin, Şevketsevketgumustekin@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüş, Abdurrahmanabdurrahmangumus@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Fatihfatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlü, Mehmet Zübeyirzubeyirunlu@iyte.edu.tr
Karaçalı, Bilgebilgekaracali@iyte.edu.tr
Tatlıcıoğlu, Enverenvertatlicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr