Browsing by Department 18

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12
Full NameEmail
Tokatlı, Figenfigentokatli@iyte.edu.tr
Bayramoğlu, Bestebestebayramoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baysal, Ayşe Handanhandanbaysal@iyte.edu.tr
Ceylan, Çağataycagatayceylan@iyte.edu.tr
Sezgin, Efeefesezgin@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükkileci, Ali Oğuzoguzbuyukkileci@iyte.edu.tr
Güleç, Şükrüsukrugulec@iyte.edu.tr
Yemenicioğlu, Ahmetahmetyemenicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Özen, Fatma Banubanuozen@iyte.edu.tr
Korel, Figenfigenkorel@iyte.edu.tr
Harsa, Hayriye Şebnemsebnemharsa@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlütürk, Sevcansevcanunluturk@iyte.edu.tr