Browsing by Department 19

Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Full NameEmail
Ecemiş Zeren, Nurhannurhanecemis@iyte.edu.tr
Uz, Volkan Emrevolkanemreuz@iyte.edu.tr
Özbahçeci, Bergüzarberguzarozbahceci@iyte.edu.tr
Dalgıç, Korhan Denizkorhandenizdalgic@iyte.edu.tr
Saatci, Selçukselcuksaatci@iyte.edu.tr
İşbuğa, Volkanvolkanisbuga@iyte.edu.tr
Dönmez, Cemalettincemalettindonmez@iyte.edu.tr
Aktaş, Enginenginaktas@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, İzzetizzetozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Erdem, Tahir Kemaltahirkemalerdem@iyte.edu.tr
Turan, Gürsoygursoyturan@iyte.edu.tr
Baba, Alperalperbaba@iyte.edu.tr
Tayfur, Gökmengokmentayfur@iyte.edu.tr
Elçi, Şebnemsebnemelci@iyte.edu.tr
Yücetürk, Kutay