Browsing by Department 20

Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Full NameEmail
Yüksel Özşen, Aslıasliyuksel@iyte.edu.tr
Kılıç Özdemir, Sevgisevgikilic@iyte.edu.tr
Kızılkaya, Ali Canalicankizilkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunlar, Erdalerdaluzunlar@iyte.edu.tr
Top, Aybenaybentop@iyte.edu.tr
Sofuoğlu, Aysunaysunsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Ekremekremozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Şeker, Erolerolseker@iyte.edu.tr
İnal, Fikretfikretinal@iyte.edu.tr
Tıhmınlıoğlu, Fundafundatihminlioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Mehmetmehmetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Çiftçioğlu, Muhsinmuhsinciftcioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Alsoy Altınkaya, Sacidesacidealsoy@iyte.edu.tr
Özkan, Fehimefehimeozkan@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Selahattinselahattinyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Ebil, Özgençozgencebil@iyte.edu.tr