Browsing by Department 239

Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
Full NameEmail
Duran, Hasan Enginenginduran@iyte.edu.tr
Velibeyoğlu, Koraykorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Duvarcı, Yavuzyavuzduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Gerçek, Denizdenizgercek@iyte.edu.tr
Elburz, Zeynepzeynepelburz@iyte.edu.tr
Akpınar, Figenfigenakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Nicelnicelsaygin@iyte.edu.tr