Browsing by Department 24

Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Full NameEmail
Yüceer, Hülyahulyayuceer@iyte.edu.tr
Uğurlu, Elifelifugurlu@iyte.edu.tr
Kul Özdemir, Fatma Nurşennursenkul@iyte.edu.tr
Hamamcıoğlu Turan, Minemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
İpekoğlu, Başakbasakipekoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Böke, Hasanhasanboke@iyte.edu.tr
Şenol, Fatmafatmasenol@iyte.edu.tr
Avar, Adileadileavar@iyte.edu.tr
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Kaya Erol, Nursennursenkaya@iyte.edu.tr