Browsing by Department 8

Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Full NameEmail
Aygün, Gülnurgulnuraygun@iyte.edu.tr
Çakır, Özgürozgurcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Ateş, Serkanserkanates@iyte.edu.tr
Ataman, Evrenevrenataman@iyte.edu.tr
Aral, Gürcangurcanaral@iyte.edu.tr
Güçlü, Alev Devrimdevrimguclu@iyte.edu.tr
Subaşılar, Bedrettinbedrettinsubasilar@iyte.edu.tr
Çelebi, Cemcemcelebi@iyte.edu.tr
Sözüer, Hüseyin Samisamisozuer@iyte.edu.tr
Tarhan, Enverenvertarhan@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Durmuş Alidurmusdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özyüzer, Lütfilutfiozyuzer@iyte.edu.tr
Bulut, Nejatnejatbulut@iyte.edu.tr
Öztürk, Orhanorhanozturk@iyte.edu.tr
Senger, Ramazan Tuğrultugrulsenger@iyte.edu.tr
Erdem, Recairecaierdem@iyte.edu.tr