Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 118 to 137 of 453 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Çokuslu, Deniz
Çıkış, Şenizsenizcikis@iyte.edu.tr
Dağdeviren, Orhan
Dalgıç, Korhan Denizkorhandenizdalgic@iyte.edu.tr
Davut, Kemalkemaldavut@iyte.edu.tr
Dede, Mehmet İsmet Cancandede@iyte.edu.tr
Delikoyun, Kerem
Demir, Hasan
Demir, Mustafa Muammermdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Uğurugurdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demirbüker Kavak, Dilek
Demirel, Muratmuratdemirel@iyte.edu.tr
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr
Demirtepe, Halehaledemirtepe@iyte.edu.tr
Didikoğlu, Altuğaltugdidikoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Dikici, Serkanserkandikici@iyte.edu.tr
Dindaroğlu, Burakburakdindaroglu@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Fehmifehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr