Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 184 to 203 of 222 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Taşdemirci, Alperalpertasdemirci@iyte.edu.tr
Taşkent, Hümeyrahumeyrataskent@iyte.edu.tr
Tatlıcıoğlu, Enverenvertatlicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Tayfur, Gökmengokmentayfur@iyte.edu.tr
Tekin, Hüseyin Cumhurcumhurtekin@iyte.edu.tr
Tekir, Selmaselmatekir@iyte.edu.tr
Temur, Farukfaruktemur@iyte.edu.tr
Tokatlı, Figenfigentokatli@iyte.edu.tr
Toksoy, Muhammet Fatihfatihtoksoy@iyte.edu.tr
Top, Aybenaybentop@iyte.edu.tr
Toprak, Kasımkasimtoprak@iyte.edu.tr
Toptan, Fatihfatihtoptan@iyte.edu.tr
Tosun, Çiğdemcigdemtosun@iyte.edu.tr
Tuğlular, Tuğkantugkantuglular@iyte.edu.tr
Tunç Cox, Ayçaaycatunc@iyte.edu.tr
Turan, Gürsoygursoyturan@iyte.edu.tr
Tıhmınlıoğlu, Fundafundatihminlioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Uğurlu, Elifelifugurlu@iyte.edu.tr
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Uz, Volkan Emrevolkanemreuz@iyte.edu.tr