Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 21 to 40 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Arslan, Burak Galipburakarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Arslanoğlu, Alperalperarslanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Artem, Hatice Seçilsecilartem@iyte.edu.tr
Artok, Leventleventartok@iyte.edu.tr
Arık, Mustafa Sezer
Asadzade, Asad
Aslan, İsmailismailaslan@iyte.edu.tr
Atakan, Barışbarisatakan@iyte.edu.tr
Ataman, Evrenevrenataman@iyte.edu.tr
Ateş, Serkanserkanates@iyte.edu.tr
Atılgan Büyükaşık, Şirinsirinatilgan@iyte.edu.tr
Avar, Adileadileavar@iyte.edu.tr
Ay Saylam, Başakbasakay@iyte.edu.tr
Ay, Zeynep
Ayav, Tolgatolgaayav@iyte.edu.tr
Aydın, Ahmed
Aygün, Gülnurgulnuraygun@iyte.edu.tr
Baba, Alperalperbaba@iyte.edu.tr
Balantekin, Müjdatmujdatbalantekin@iyte.edu.tr
Balcı, Sinansinanbalci@iyte.edu.tr