Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 277 to 296 of 453 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Mohammadpourfard, Mousamousamohammadpourfard@iyte.edu.tr
Molva, Çelenk
Nalbant Aldanmaz, Aytenaytennalbant@iyte.edu.tr
Nalcıoğlu, Orhan
Odacı, İsmet Kutlay
Oğuz, Damladamlaoguz@iyte.edu.tr
Okatan, Mahmut Barışbarisokatan@iyte.edu.tr
Oke, Musemuseoke@iyte.edu.tr
Okuklu, Burcuburcuokuklu@iyte.edu.tr
Olcay, Bilal Orkanbilalolcay@iyte.edu.tr
Orhan, Semih
Ökmen, Bilal
Öksel Karakuş, Ceydaceydaoksel@iyte.edu.tr
Ökten, Hatice Eserhaticeokten@iyte.edu.tr
Örnek, Mustafa Arslan
Örnekoğlu Selçuk, Melis
Öz, Işılisiloz@iyte.edu.tr
Özbahçeci, Bergüzarberguzarozbahceci@iyte.edu.tr
Özbek, Bernabernaozbek@iyte.edu.tr
Özcan, Ahmet Can