Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 281 to 300 of 450 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Özbek, Bernabernaozbek@iyte.edu.tr
Özcan, Ahmet Can
Özçelik, Serdarserdarozcelik@iyte.edu.tr
Özçivici, Enginenginozcivici@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Durmuşdurmusozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Ekremekremozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, İzzetizzetozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Semahat
Özdemir, Serhanserhanozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemirel, Barbaros
Özen, Fatma Banubanuozen@iyte.edu.tr
Özen, Serdarserdarozen@iyte.edu.tr
Özenler, Sezer
Özerdem, Barış
Özgen, İsmet Tamerkan
Özgener, Hüseyinozgenerhuseyin[at]gmail.com
Özkan, Altanaltanozkan@iyte.edu.tr
Özkan, Seher Fehimefehimeozkan@iyte.edu.tr
Özkol, Ünverunverozkol@iyte.edu.tr
Özmıhçı, Filiz