Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 341 to 360 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Subaşılar, Bedrettinbedrettinsubasilar@iyte.edu.tr
Süel, Akın
Sürmeli, Nur Başaknursurmeli@iyte.edu.tr
Sırma Tarım, Burcuburcusirma@iyte.edu.tr
Şahan, Gökhangsahan@iyte.edu.tr
Şahin, Çağatay
Şahin, Fatma Nur
Şahin, Hasanhasansahin@iyte.edu.tr
Şahin, Osman Nuri
Şahin, Serapserapsahin@iyte.edu.tr
Şakar Deliormanlı, Aylin Müyesser
Şanlı Mohamed, Gülşahgulsahsanli@iyte.edu.tr
Şeker, Erolerolseker@iyte.edu.tr
Şeker, Öncel
Şelale, Hatice
Şengel, Deniz
Şenol, Fatmafatmasenol@iyte.edu.tr
Şentürk, Ufuk
Şerifaki, Keremkeremserifaki@iyte.edu.tr
Şimşek, Denizdenizsimsek@iyte.edu.tr