Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 375 to 394 of 453 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Tarı, Canan
Taşdemirci, Alperalpertasdemirci@iyte.edu.tr
Taşkent, Hümeyrahumeyrataskent@iyte.edu.tr
Tatlıcıoğlu, Enverenvertatlicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Tayfur, Gökmengokmentayfur@iyte.edu.tr
Tek, Neslihanneslihantek@iyte.edu.tr
Tekin, Hüseyin Cumhurcumhurtekin@iyte.edu.tr
Tekir, Selmaselmatekir@iyte.edu.tr
Temur, Farukfaruktemur@iyte.edu.tr
Tetik, Halilhaliltetik@iyte.edu.tr
Timur, Zehra Kevser
Tokatlı, Figenfigentokatli@iyte.edu.tr
Toksoy, Macit
Toksoy, Muhammet Fatihfatihtoksoy@iyte.edu.tr
Tomak, Aysel
Tonkul, Serhat
Top, Aybenaybentop@iyte.edu.tr
Toprak, Kasımkasimtoprak@iyte.edu.tr
Toptan, Fatihfatihtoptan@iyte.edu.tr
Tuğlular, Tuğkantugkantuglular@iyte.edu.tr