Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 381 to 400 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Toksoy, Macit
Toksoy, Muhammet Fatihfatihtoksoy@iyte.edu.tr
Tomak, Aysel
Top, Aybenaybentop@iyte.edu.tr
Topçu, Burak
Toprak, Kasımkasimtoprak@iyte.edu.tr
Toptan, Fatihfatihtoptan@iyte.edu.tr
Tosun, Çiğdemcigdemtosun@iyte.edu.tr
Tuğlular, Tuğkantugkantuglular@iyte.edu.tr
Tunç Cox, Ayçaaycatunc@iyte.edu.tr
Tunçoku, Selim Sarp
Tunçtürk, Yiğit
Turan, Gürsoygursoyturan@iyte.edu.tr
Tütüncü, Büşra Buse
Tıhmınlıoğlu, Fundafundatihminlioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Ufuktepe, Ünal
Uğurlu Sağın, Elifelifugurlu@iyte.edu.tr
Uncu, Oğuz
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Uz, Volkan Emrevolkanemreuz@iyte.edu.tr