Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 41 to 60 of 222 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Baysal, Ayşe Handanhandanbaysal@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr
Bedir, Erdalerdalbedir@iyte.edu.tr
Bezircilioğlu, Sinemsinembezircilioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Binen, Ayşenaysenbinen@iyte.edu.tr
Bingöl, Ferhatferhatbingol@iyte.edu.tr
Böke, Hasanhasanboke@iyte.edu.tr
Bulmuş Zareie, Volgavolgabulmus@iyte.edu.tr
Bulut, Nejatnejatbulut@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükaşık, Enginenginbuyukasik@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükçakır, Onuronurbuyukcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükkileci, Ali Oğuzoguzbuyukkileci@iyte.edu.tr
Ceylan, Çağataycagatayceylan@iyte.edu.tr
Çağlar, Başarbasarcaglar@iyte.edu.tr
Çağır, Alialicagir@iyte.edu.tr
Çakır, Özgürozgurcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Çavka, Hasan Burakhasancavka@iyte.edu.tr
Çelebi, Cemcemcelebi@iyte.edu.tr
Çetkin, Erdalerdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr
Çiftçioğlu, Muhsinmuhsinciftcioglu@iyte.edu.tr