Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 61 to 80 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Ceylan, Çağataycagatayceylan@iyte.edu.tr
Çağlar, Başarbasarcaglar@iyte.edu.tr
Çağır, Alialicagir@iyte.edu.tr
Çakır, Özgürozgurcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Çavka, Hasan Burakhasancavka@iyte.edu.tr
Çelebi, Cemcemcelebi@iyte.edu.tr
Çetkin, Erdalerdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr
Çiftçioğlu, Muhsinmuhsinciftcioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Çil, Elaelacil@iyte.edu.tr
Çıkış, Şenizsenizcikis@iyte.edu.tr
Dalgıç, Korhan Denizkorhandenizdalgic@iyte.edu.tr
Dede, Mehmet İsmet Cancandede@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Durmuş Alidurmusdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Mustafa Muammermdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr
Demirtepe, Halehaledemirtepe@iyte.edu.tr
Dindaroğlu, Burakburakdindaroglu@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Fehmifehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr