Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 91 to 110 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Can, Özgeocan@iyte.edu.tr
Caner, Serhat
Ceylan, Çağataycagatayceylan@iyte.edu.tr
Coşkun, Turgayturgaycoskun@iyte.edu.tr
Çağlar Duvarcı, Özlemozlemduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Çağlar, Başarbasarcaglar@iyte.edu.tr
Çağır, Alialicagir@iyte.edu.tr
Çakır, Özgürozgurcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Çavdaroğlu, Çağrıcagricavdaroglu@iyte.edu.tr
Çavka, Hasan Burakhasancavka@iyte.edu.tr
Çelebi, Cemcemcelebi@iyte.edu.tr
Çelik, Aslı
Çelik, Hüseyin Murat
Çelikbilek, Gökçe
Çetkin, Erdalerdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr
Çiftçioğlu, Muhsinmuhsinciftcioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Çil, Elaelacil@iyte.edu.tr
Çokuslu, Deniz
Çıkış, Şenizsenizcikis@iyte.edu.tr
Dağdeviren, Orhan