Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 71 to 90 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Dalgıç, Korhan Denizkorhandenizdalgic@iyte.edu.tr
Dede, Mehmet İsmet Cancandede@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Durmuş Alidurmusdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Mustafa Muammermdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr
Demirtepe, Halehaledemirtepe@iyte.edu.tr
Dindaroğlu, Burakburakdindaroglu@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Fehmifehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, İlhanilhandogan@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Oğuzhan
Doğan, Sevgi Zeynepsevgidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Doğanlar, Samisamidoganlar@iyte.edu.tr
Dönmez, Cemalettincemalettindonmez@iyte.edu.tr
Duran, Hasan Enginenginduran@iyte.edu.tr
Durmuş Arsan, Zeynepzeynepdurmus@iyte.edu.tr
Duvarcı, Yavuzyavuzduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Ebil, Özgençozgencebil@iyte.edu.tr
Ecemiş Zeren, Nurhannurhanecemis@iyte.edu.tr