Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 110 to 129 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Dağdeviren, Orhan
Dağlıoğlu, Cenk
Dalgıç, Korhan Denizkorhandenizdalgic@iyte.edu.tr
Dartar, Suaysuaydartar@iyte.edu.tr
Davut, Kemalkemaldavut@iyte.edu.tr
Dede, Mehmet İsmet Cancandede@iyte.edu.tr
Delikoyun, Kerem
Demir, Durmuş Alidurmusdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Hasan
Demir, Mustafa Muammermdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Demir, Uğur
Demirbüker Kavak, Dilek
Demirkaya, Betül
Demirkesen, Ali Canalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Demirörs, Onuronurdemirors@iyte.edu.tr
Demirtepe, Halehaledemirtepe@iyte.edu.tr
Dikici, Serkanserkandikici@iyte.edu.tr
Dikmen, Bengü Aydınbenguaydin@iyte.edu.tr
Dinleyici, Mehmet Salihsalihdinleyici@iyte.edu.tr
Doğan, Fehmifehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr