Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 142 to 161 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Eanes, Ritchie C.
Ebil, Özgençozgencebil@iyte.edu.tr
Ecemiş Zeren, Nurhannurhanecemis@iyte.edu.tr
Efe, Eda
Egeli, İsfendiyar
Eğilmez, Oğuz Özgür
Ek, Fatma İpek
Elburz, Zeynepzeynepelburz@iyte.edu.tr
Elçi, Şebnemsebnemelci@iyte.edu.tr
Elmacı Irmak, Nurannuranelmaci@iyte.edu.tr
Emet, Hazal
Emgin, Baharbaharemgin@iyte.edu.tr
Emirdağ Eanes, Mehtapmehtapemirdag@iyte.edu.tr
Emrullahoğlu, Mustafamustafaemrullahoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Er, Ayşe Ege
Erciyeş, Kayhan
Erdem, Recairecaierdem@iyte.edu.tr
Erdem, Tahir Kemaltahirkemalerdem@iyte.edu.tr
Erdoğan, İpek
Erdoğdu Erkarslan, Özlem