Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 89 to 108 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Ebil, Özgençozgencebil@iyte.edu.tr
Ecemiş Zeren, Nurhannurhanecemis@iyte.edu.tr
Elburz, Zeynepzeynepelburz@iyte.edu.tr
Elçi, Şebnemsebnemelci@iyte.edu.tr
Elmacı Irmak, Nurannuranelmaci@iyte.edu.tr
Emgin, Baharbaharemgin@iyte.edu.tr
Emirdağ Eanes, Mehtapmehtapemirdag@iyte.edu.tr
Emrullahoğlu, Mustafamustafaemrullahoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Erdem, Recairecaierdem@iyte.edu.tr
Erdem, Tahir Kemaltahirkemalerdem@iyte.edu.tr
Erdoğmuş, Neslineslierdogmus@iyte.edu.tr
Eren, Volkan Gökçe
Ergenç Bostanoğlu, Belginbelginergenc@iyte.edu.tr
Erkarslan, Önderondererkarslan@iyte.edu.tr
Erman, Fatihfatiherman@iyte.edu.tr
Eroğlu, Ahmet Eminahmeteroglu@iyte.edu.tr
Erol, Berat Alperberaterol@iyte.edu.tr
Erten, Erdemerdemerten@iyte.edu.tr
Frary, Anneannefrary@iyte.edu.tr
Gedik, Ali Cenk