Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 107 to 126 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Frary, Anneannefrary@iyte.edu.tr
Gedik, Ali Cenk
Genç, Azizazizgenc@iyte.edu.tr
Gerçek, Denizdenizgercek@iyte.edu.tr
Gökçen Akkurt, Güldenguldengokcen@iyte.edu.tr
Göktaş, Hasanhasangoktas@iyte.edu.tr
Güçlü, Alev Devrimdevrimguclu@iyte.edu.tr
Güden, Mustafamustafaguden@iyte.edu.tr
Güğümcü, Neslihanneslihangugumcu@iyte.edu.tr
Güleç, Şükrüsukrugulec@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüş, Abdurrahmanabdurrahmangumus@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüştekin, Şevketsevketgumustekin@iyte.edu.tr
Güralp, Gülce
Gürdal, Gültekingultekingurdal@iyte.edu.tr
Güzelgülgen, Meltem
Hamamcıoğlu Turan, Minemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
Harsa, Hayriye Şebnemsebnemharsa@iyte.edu.tr
Hedef, Onur
İlal, Mustafa Emreemreilal@iyte.edu.tr
İnal, Fikretfikretinal@iyte.edu.tr