Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 178 to 197 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Geçer Sargın, Feral
Genç, Azizazizgenc@iyte.edu.tr
Gençel, Ziya
Genişoğlu, Mesutmesutgenisoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Gerçek, Denizdenizgercek@iyte.edu.tr
Göçmen, Sinan
Gökçen Akkurt, Güldenguldengokcen@iyte.edu.tr
Göktaş, Hasanhasangoktas@iyte.edu.tr
Göral, Haydarhaydargoral@iyte.edu.tr
Gören, Ayşegül Yağmur
Güçlü, Alev Devrimdevrimguclu@iyte.edu.tr
Güden, Mustafamustafaguden@iyte.edu.tr
Güğümcü, Neslihanneslihangugumcu@iyte.edu.tr
Güleç, Şükrüsukrugulec@iyte.edu.tr
Gültekin, Kemal
Gümüş, Abdurrahmanabdurrahmangumus@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüştekin, Şevketsevketgumustekin@iyte.edu.tr
Günaydın, Hüsnü Murat
Gündüz, Orhanorhangunduz@iyte.edu.tr
Güneş, Hatice