Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 122 to 141 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Hamamcıoğlu Turan, Minemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
Harsa, Hayriye Şebnemsebnemharsa@iyte.edu.tr
Hedef, Onur
İlal, Mustafa Emreemreilal@iyte.edu.tr
İnal, Fikretfikretinal@iyte.edu.tr
İnceköse, Ülküulkuincekose@iyte.edu.tr
İpekoğlu, Başakbasakipekoglu@iyte.edu.tr
İşbuğa, Volkanvolkanisbuga@iyte.edu.tr
Kale, Serdarserdarkale@iyte.edu.tr
Kandemir, Sinansinankandemir@iyte.edu.tr
Kara, Orhunorhunkara@iyte.edu.tr
Karabudak, Enginenginkarabudak@iyte.edu.tr
Karaçalı, Bilgebilgekaracali@iyte.edu.tr
Karakaya, Hüseyin Çağlarcaglarkarakaya@iyte.edu.tr
Karapınar, Güler
Kasalı, Altuğaltugkasali@iyte.edu.tr
Kaya Erol, Nursennursenkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Kazanasmaz, Zehra Tuğçetugcekazanasmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Kiper, Gökhangokhankiper@iyte.edu.tr
Kocaman, Melis