Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 205 to 224 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Hamamcıoğlu Turan, Minemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
Harsa, Hayriye Şebnemsebnemharsa@iyte.edu.tr
Horzum, Şeyda
Hoşer, Ezgi
Ivanyshyn Yaman, Olhaolhaivanyshyn@iyte.edu.tr
İdin, Şükrü Mertersukruidin@iyte.edu.tr
İlal, Mustafa Emreemreilal@iyte.edu.tr
İlken, Zafer
İnal, Fikretfikretinal@iyte.edu.tr
İnceköse, Ülküulkuincekose@iyte.edu.tr
İpekoğlu, Başakbasakipekoglu@iyte.edu.tr
İşbuğa, Volkanvolkanisbuga@iyte.edu.tr
Kafalı Can, Gönülgonulkafali@iyte.edu.tr
Kale, Serdarserdarkale@iyte.edu.tr
Kandemir, Sinansinankandemir@iyte.edu.tr
Kap, Özlem
Kara, Ali
Kara, Orhunorhunkara@iyte.edu.tr
Karabudak, Enginenginkarabudak@iyte.edu.tr
Karabulut, Mehmet Görkem