Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 217 to 236 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Kafalı Can, Gönülgonulkafali@iyte.edu.tr
Kale, Serdarserdarkale@iyte.edu.tr
Kandemir, Sinansinankandemir@iyte.edu.tr
Kap, Özlem
Kara, Ali
Kara, Orhunorhunkara@iyte.edu.tr
Karabudak, Enginenginkarabudak@iyte.edu.tr
Karabulut, Mehmet Görkem
Karaçalı, Bilgebilgekaracali@iyte.edu.tr
Karadeniz, Ziya Haktanhaktankaradeniz@iyte.edu.tr
Karakaya, Hüseyin Çağlarcaglarkarakaya@iyte.edu.tr
Karataş, Arzum
Karayanık, Gizem
Karipoğlu, Fatih
Kartav, Osman
Kasalı, Altuğaltugkasali@iyte.edu.tr
Kasım, Rıfat Mir
Kavi, Halit
Kavuranpala, Tuğçe
Kaya Erol, Nursennursenkaya@iyte.edu.tr