Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 130 to 149 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Kale, Serdarserdarkale@iyte.edu.tr
Kandemir, Sinansinankandemir@iyte.edu.tr
Kara, Orhunorhunkara@iyte.edu.tr
Karabudak, Enginenginkarabudak@iyte.edu.tr
Karaçalı, Bilgebilgekaracali@iyte.edu.tr
Karakaya, Hüseyin Çağlarcaglarkarakaya@iyte.edu.tr
Karapınar, Güler
Kasalı, Altuğaltugkasali@iyte.edu.tr
Kaya Erol, Nursennursenkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Kazanasmaz, Zehra Tuğçetugcekazanasmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Kiper, Gökhangokhankiper@iyte.edu.tr
Kocaman, Melis
Konuk Takma, Dilara
Korel, Figenfigenkorel@iyte.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Koraykoraykorkmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Kul Özdemir, Fatma Nurşennursenkul@iyte.edu.tr
Kuştepeli, Alpalpkustepeli@iyte.edu.tr
Kılıç Özdemir, Sevgisevgikilic@iyte.edu.tr
Kızılkaya, Ali Canalicankizilkaya@iyte.edu.tr
Kızılkaya, Melih