Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 274 to 293 of 457 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Meşe Özçivici, Gülistangulistanmese@iyte.edu.tr
Meşe Özçivici, Gülistangulistanmese@iyte.edu.tr
Mihçin, Şenaysenaymihcin@iyte.edu.tr
Mobedi, Moghtada
Mohamed, Kamal Eldinkemalmohamed@iyte.edu.tr
Mohammadi, Mohammad Rezarezamohammadi@iyte.edu.tr
Mohammadpourfard, Mousamousamohammadpourfard@iyte.edu.tr
Molva, Çelenk
Nalbant Aldanmaz, Aytenaytennalbant@iyte.edu.tr
Nalcıoğlu, Orhan
Odacı, İsmet Kutlay
Oğuz, Damladamlaoguz@iyte.edu.tr
Okatan, Mahmut Barışbarisokatan@iyte.edu.tr
Oke, Musemuseoke@iyte.edu.tr
Okuklu, Burcuburcuokuklu@iyte.edu.tr
Olcay, Bilal Orkanbilalolcay@iyte.edu.tr
Orhan, Semih
Ökmen, Bilal
Öksel Karakuş, Ceydaceydaoksel@iyte.edu.tr
Ökten, Hatice Eserhaticeokten@iyte.edu.tr