Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 161 to 180 of 272 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Lağap, Umut
Meşe Özçivici, Gülistangulistanmese@iyte.edu.tr
Mihçin, Şenaysenaymihcin@iyte.edu.tr
Nalbant Aldanmaz, Aytenaytennalbant@iyte.edu.tr
Naseri, Jamalullah
Oğul, İskender Ülgen
Oğuz, Damladamlaoguz@iyte.edu.tr
Okatan, Mahmut Barışbarisokatan@iyte.edu.tr
Ökten, Hatice Eserhaticeokten@iyte.edu.tr
Öz, Işılisiloz@iyte.edu.tr
Özbahçeci, Bergüzarberguzarozbahceci@iyte.edu.tr
Özbek, Bernabernaozbek@iyte.edu.tr
Özçelik, Serdarserdarozcelik@iyte.edu.tr
Özçivici, Enginenginozcivici@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Durmuşdurmusozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Ekremekremozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, İzzetizzetozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özdemir, Serhanserhanozdemir@iyte.edu.tr
Özefe, Fatih
Özen, Fatma Banubanuozen@iyte.edu.tr