Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 327 to 346 of 457 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Pashaev, Oktayoktaypashaev@iyte.edu.tr
Pesen Okvur, Devrimdevrimpesen@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Hürriyethurriyetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Mehmetmehmetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Püskülcü, Halis
Recepoğlu, Yaşar Kemalyasarrecepoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Rodriguez, Alvaro Diez
Saatcı, Selçukselcuksaatci@iyte.edu.tr
Salata, Stefanostefanosalata@iyte.edu.tr
Sarı, Emreemresari@iyte.edu.tr
Sarıaltın, Hüseyinhuseyinsarialtin@iyte.edu.tr
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Mustafa Ömüromursaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Nicelnicelsaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Seçkin, Yavuz
Selman, Mehmet Efe
Senger, Ramazan Tuğrultugrulsenger@iyte.edu.tr
Serim, Muharrem Erkal
Sevinçli, Haldunhaldunsevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Sevinçli, Sevilaysevilaysevincli@iyte.edu.tr