Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 189 to 208 of 272 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Pesen Okvur, Devrimdevrimpesen@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Dilan
Polat, Hürriyethurriyetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Mehmetmehmetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Saatci, Selçukselcuksaatci@iyte.edu.tr
Sarı, Emreemresari@iyte.edu.tr
Sarızeybek, Ceren
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Nicelnicelsaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Sayın, Zeynep Melike
Senger, Ramazan Tuğrultugrulsenger@iyte.edu.tr
Sevinçli, Haldunhaldunsevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Sevinçli, Sevilaysevilaysevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Seyrantepe, Volkanvolkanseyrantepe@iyte.edu.tr
Sezgin, Efeefesezgin@iyte.edu.tr
Sofuoğlu, Aysunaysunsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Sofuoğlu, Sait Cemilcemilsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Sokat, Barış
Soyer, Ferdaferdasoyer@iyte.edu.tr
Söker, Ali İkram