Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 301 to 320 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Paksoy, Erkan
Pashaev, Oktayoktaypashaev@iyte.edu.tr
Pesen Okvur, Devrimdevrimpesen@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Hürriyethurriyetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Mehmetmehmetpolat@iyte.edu.tr
Polat, Mustafa
Polat, Nahit
Pusat, Dilek
Püskülcü, Halis
Recepoğlu, Yaşar Kemal
Rodriguez, Alvaro Diez
Saatcı, Selçukselcuksaatci@iyte.edu.tr
Sakallı, Fatma Nur
Salata, Stefanostefanosalata@iyte.edu.tr
Saraçer, Gizem
Sargın, Ozan
Sarı, Emreemresari@iyte.edu.tr
Sarıaltın, Hüseyin
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Mustafa Ömüromursaygin@iyte.edu.tr