Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 312 to 331 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Saatcı, Selçukselcuksaatci@iyte.edu.tr
Sakallı, Fatma Nur
Salata, Stefanostefanosalata@iyte.edu.tr
Saraçer, Gizem
Sargın, Ozan
Sarı, Emreemresari@iyte.edu.tr
Sarıaltın, Hüseyin
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Mustafa Ömüromursaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Nicelnicelsaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Sayın, Burcu
Seçkin, Yavuz
Selamet, Yusuf
Selman, Mehmet Efe
Senger, Ramazan Tuğrultugrulsenger@iyte.edu.tr
Serim, Muharrem Erkal
Sevim, Koray
Sevinçli, Haldunhaldunsevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Sevinçli, Sevilaysevilaysevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Seyrantepe, Volkanvolkanseyrantepe@iyte.edu.tr