Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 334 to 353 of 457 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Saatcı, Selçukselcuksaatci@iyte.edu.tr
Salata, Stefanostefanosalata@iyte.edu.tr
Sarı, Emreemresari@iyte.edu.tr
Sarıaltın, Hüseyinhuseyinsarialtin@iyte.edu.tr
Savacı, Ferit Acaracarsavaci@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Mustafa Ömüromursaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Saygın, Nicelnicelsaygin@iyte.edu.tr
Seçkin, Yavuz
Selman, Mehmet Efe
Senger, Ramazan Tuğrultugrulsenger@iyte.edu.tr
Serim, Muharrem Erkal
Sevinçli, Haldunhaldunsevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Sevinçli, Sevilaysevilaysevincli@iyte.edu.tr
Seyrantepe, Volkanvolkanseyrantepe@iyte.edu.tr
Sezerer, Erhan
Sezgin, Efeefesezgin@iyte.edu.tr
Shahwan, Talal
Sipahioğlu, Muzaffer
Sofuoğlu, Aysunaysunsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Sofuoğlu, Sait Cemilcemilsofuoglu@iyte.edu.tr