Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 373 to 392 of 457 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Takan, Savaş
Talu, Nilüfernilufertalu@iyte.edu.tr
Tanoğlu, Gamzegamzetanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Tanoğlu, Metinmetintanoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Tapucu, Dilek
Tarhan, Enverenvertarhan@iyte.edu.tr
Tarı, Canan
Taşdemirci, Alperalpertasdemirci@iyte.edu.tr
Taşkent, Hümeyrahumeyrataskent@iyte.edu.tr
Tatlıcıoğlu, Enverenvertatlicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Tayfur, Gökmengokmentayfur@iyte.edu.tr
Tek, Neslihanneslihantek@iyte.edu.tr
Tekin, Hüseyin Cumhurcumhurtekin@iyte.edu.tr
Tekir, Selmaselmatekir@iyte.edu.tr
Temur, Farukfaruktemur@iyte.edu.tr
Tetik, Halilhaliltetik@iyte.edu.tr
Timur, Zehra Kevser
Tokatlı, Figenfigentokatli@iyte.edu.tr
Toksoy, Macit
Toksoy, Muhammet Fatihfatihtoksoy@iyte.edu.tr