Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 396 to 415 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Ufuktepe, Ünal
Uğurlu Sağın, Elifelifugurlu@iyte.edu.tr
Uncu, Oğuz
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Uz, Volkan Emrevolkanemreuz@iyte.edu.tr
Uzelli, Taygun
Uzunlar, Erdalerdaluzunlar@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunoğlu, Emre
Ülkü, Semra
Ünlü, Mehmet Zübeyirzubeyirunlu@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlü, Miray
Ünlütürk, Sevcansevcanunluturk@iyte.edu.tr
Üzelakçil, Caner
van Eck, Alexanderalexandervan[at]iyte.edu.tr
Varlıklı, Canancananvarlikli@iyte.edu.tr
Velibeyoğlu, Koraykorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Yağmurcukardeş, Mehmetmehmetyagmurcukardes@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Şerifeserifeyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Talattalatyalcin@iyte.edu.tr