Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 433 to 452 of 490 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Ufuktepe, Ekincan
Ufuktepe, Ünal
Uğurlu Sağın, Elifelifugurlu@iyte.edu.tr
Ulu, Gizem Tuğçe
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Uştuk, Ozanozanustuk@iyte.edu.tr
Uyar, Arzuarzuuyar@iyte.edu.tr
Uz, Volkan Emrevolkanemreuz@iyte.edu.tr
Uzelli, Taygun
Uzer, Benaybenayuzer@iyte.edu.tr
Uzuner, Sibelsibeluzuner@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunlar, Erdalerdaluzunlar@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunoğlu, Emre
Uzyıldırım, Furkan Eren
Ülkü, Semra
Ünlü, Mehmet Zübeyirzubeyirunlu@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlü, Miray
Ünlütürk, Sevcansevcanunluturk@iyte.edu.tr
Üzelakçil, Caner
van Eck, Alexanderalexandervan@iyte.edu.tr