Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 244 to 263 of 272 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Uğurlu, Elifelifugurlu@iyte.edu.tr
Unay, Devrim
Ustaoğlu, Berkantberkantustaoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Uz, Volkan Emrevolkanemreuz@iyte.edu.tr
Uzunlar, Erdalerdaluzunlar@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlü, Mehmet Zübeyirzubeyirunlu@iyte.edu.tr
Ünlü, Ünver Can
Ünlütürk, Sevcansevcanunluturk@iyte.edu.tr
Üzelakçil, Canerelacil@iyte.edu.tr
Varlıklı, Canancananvarlikli@iyte.edu.tr
Velibeyoğlu, Koraykorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Vural, Ezgi
Yağar, Hüseyin Onur
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Şerifeserifeyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Talattalatyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Fatihfatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Yavuz, Büşra
Yemenicioğlu, Ahmetahmetyemenicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Yemeztaşlıca Yetişkin, Egehan