Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 256 to 272 of 272 < previous 
Full NameEmail
Yağar, Hüseyin Onur
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Şerifeserifeyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Talattalatyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Fatihfatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Yavuz, Büşra
Yemenicioğlu, Ahmetahmetyemenicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Yemeztaşlıca Yetişkin, Egehan
Yüceer, Hülyahulyayuceer@iyte.edu.tr
Yücetürk, Kutay
Yüksel Aldoğan, Kıvılcımkivilcimyuksel@iyte.edu.tr
Yüksel Özşen, Aslıasliyuksel@iyte.edu.tr
Yıldız, Güraygurayyildiz@iyte.edu.tr
Yıldız, Ümit Hakanhakanyildiz@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Ebruebruyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Oğuzoguzyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Selahattinselahattinyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr