Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 217 to 236 of 494 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Güleç, Fatihfatihgulec@iyte.edu.tr
Güleç, Şükrüsukrugulec@iyte.edu.tr
Güler, Günnurgunnurguler@iyte.edu.tr
Gültekin, Kemal
Gümüş, Abdurrahmanabdurrahmangumus@iyte.edu.tr
Gümüştekin, Şevketsevketgumustekin@iyte.edu.tr
Günaydın, Hüsnü Murat
Gündüz, Cancangunduz@iyte.edu.tr
Gündüz, Orhanorhangunduz@iyte.edu.tr
Günelsu, Özgürozgurgunelsu@iyte.edu.tr
Güneş, Hatice
Güneş, Mehmet
Güneş, Seda
Gür, Nazim Güneş
Gür, Şebnem
Gürbüz, Nergiznergizgurbuz@iyte.edu.tr
Gürdal, Gültekingultekingurdal@iyte.edu.tr
Gürkan, Zeynep Nilhan
Hamamcıoğlu Turan, Minemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
Harsa, Hayriye Şebnemsebnemharsa@iyte.edu.tr