Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 78 to 97 of 453 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Bayramoğlu, Bestebestebayramoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baysal, Ayşe Handanhandanbaysal@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr
Bedir, Erdalerdalbedir@iyte.edu.tr
Belli, Fevzi
Berkün, Didemdidemberkun@iyte.edu.tr
Beylergil, Bertan
Bezircilioğlu, Sinemsinembezircilioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Bilgincan, Tunç
Binen, Ayşenaysenbinen@iyte.edu.tr
Bingöl, Ferhatferhatbingol@iyte.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Barışbaris.bozkurt@idu.edu.tr
Böke, Hasanhasanboke@iyte.edu.tr
Bulmuş Zareie, Volgavolgabulmus@iyte.edu.tr
Bulut, Nejatnejatbulut@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükaşık, Enginenginbuyukasik@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükçakır, Onuronurbuyukcakir@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükçınar, Ayçaaycabuyukcinar@iyte.edu.tr
Büyükkileci, Ali Oğuzoguzbuyukkileci@iyte.edu.tr
Büyüköz, Melda