Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 38 to 57 of 250 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Baba, Alperalperbaba@iyte.edu.tr
Balantekin, Müjdatmujdatbalantekin@iyte.edu.tr
Balcı, Sinansinanbalci@iyte.edu.tr
Baran, Yusufyusufbaran[at]iyte.edu.tr
Barışık, Muratmuratbarisik@iyte.edu.tr
Başaran, Tahsintahsinbasaran@iyte.edu.tr
Başoğlu, Ahmet Nurinuribasoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baştanlar, Yalınyalinbastanlar@iyte.edu.tr
Batal, Ahmetahmetbatal@iyte.edu.tr
Bayramoğlu, Bestebestebayramoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baysal, Ayşe Handanhandanbaysal@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr
Bedir, Erdalerdalbedir@iyte.edu.tr
Bezircilioğlu, Sinemsinembezircilioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Binen, Ayşenaysenbinen@iyte.edu.tr
Bingöl, Ferhatferhatbingol@iyte.edu.tr
Birinci, Ayşenur
Böke, Hasanhasanboke@iyte.edu.tr
Bulmuş Zareie, Volgavolgabulmus@iyte.edu.tr
Bulut, Nejatnejatbulut@iyte.edu.tr