Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 55 to 74 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
Baba, Alperalperbaba@iyte.edu.tr
Bafarasat, Abbas Ziafatiabbasziafati@iyte.edu.tr
Bahadıroğlu, Nisa
Balantekin, Müjdatmujdatbalantekin@iyte.edu.tr
Balcı, Sinansinanbalci@iyte.edu.tr
Balköse, Devrim
Baran, Yusufyusufbaran[at]iyte.edu.tr
Barışık, Muratmuratbarisik@iyte.edu.tr
Baskan, Öznur
Başaran, Tahsintahsinbasaran@iyte.edu.tr
Başoğlu, Ahmet Nurinuribasoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baştanlar, Yalınyalinbastanlar@iyte.edu.tr
Batal, Ahmetahmetbatal@iyte.edu.tr
Batarlar, Baturay
Batıgün, Ayşegül
Bayrak, Alper
Bayraktar, Oğuz
Bayramoğlu, Bestebestebayramoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Baysal, Ayşe Handanhandanbaysal@iyte.edu.tr
Bazlamaçcı, Cüneytcuneytbazlamacci@iyte.edu.tr