Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 409 to 428 of 444 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
van Eck, Alexanderalexandervan[at]iyte.edu.tr
Varlıklı, Canancananvarlikli@iyte.edu.tr
Velibeyoğlu, Koraykorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Yağmurcukardeş, Mehmetmehmetyagmurcukardes@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Şerifeserifeyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Talattalatyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Fatihfatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Sena
Yardımoğlu, Bülent
Yavuz, Begümbegumyavuz@iyte.edu.tr
Yayak, Yankı Öncü
Yazar, Barış
Yazıcı, Gizemgizemyazici@iyte.edu.tr
Yelken, Gülnihalgulnihalyelken@iyte.edu.tr
Yemenicioğlu, Ahmetahmetyemenicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Yenidünya, Ali Fazıl
Yeşilırmak, Filiz
Yetgin, Ali
Yönder, Veli Mustafaveliyonder@iyte.edu.tr