Browsing by Researcher

Showing results 417 to 436 of 453 < previous   next >
Full NameEmail
van Eck, Alexanderalexandervan@iyte.edu.tr
Varlıklı, Canancananvarlikli@iyte.edu.tr
Velibeyoğlu, Koraykorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Velipaşaoğlu, Mertmert@mvdy.com.tr
Yağmurcukardeş, Mehmetmehmetyagmurcukardes@iyte.edu.tr
Yakuboğulları, Nilgün
Yalçın Özuysal, Özdenozdenyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Şerifeserifeyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yalçın, Talattalatyalcin@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Fatihfatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Yaman, Sena
Yardımoğlu, Bülent
Yavuz, Begümbegumyavuz@iyte.edu.tr
Yazıcı, Gizemgizemyazici@iyte.edu.tr
Yelken, Gülnihalgulnihalyelken@iyte.edu.tr
Yemenicioğlu, Ahmetahmetyemenicioglu@iyte.edu.tr
Yeşilırmak, Filiz
Yetgin, Ali
Yönder, Veli Mustafaveliyonder@iyte.edu.tr
Yurt, Canberkcanberkyurt@iyte.edu.tr